issue me a personal invitation

“about what I’m supposed to do with my life,” read more
“If you’re reading this, I’d like to welcome you and give you a hug.” read more
Anorexia ‘ the point of starvation.’ read more

anorexia


Abeltje Quintijn:
There are things, were people never heard about, (or did wanna know about.) I saw in the Paper, on TV, about this problem. People eating whatsoever, and through it out a little later. I myself don’t have this problem. I can eat whatsoever, I don’t become fat. Moreover I have an other problem with my thick darm, after having food, I need to go quick to the toilet to shit it out, unhealty thin shit. But still I am looking good, others told me. – Also I don’t ask GOD to help me with whatsoever, first off all, when GOD knows everything, he also know about me, about my needs, my dreams. 2th personally I do not see GOD as a person. Than when I have a look into the bible, I find strange things. sample; “So God made the two large lights. He made the brighter light to rule the day. He made the smaller light to rule the night. He also made the stars.source. That after “The trees made fruit with seeds in it.“… ? Never the less… Let me go back to the topic. “I can detail for you the way my skin feels as it pulls across my bony neck. I can tell you. Exactly.” When I see the picture above I can imagine, how does it feels not, also to be so thin should wanna have a lover also not. I find it great, that BeautyBeyondBones write about it, and I have found, she is not alone, multiply reaction’s. Means to me, a spirital great help, with all those energy, you may eat as others, without harming yourself, and above all, the love. The Lover… The problem with me is I can’t express myself in words about this topic. But will follow your blog. “After embracing recovery from anorexia, I had to figure out just that. Who am I?read more. The last thing is looking at the right-side of that page and found multiply items to eat.


13099006_993066844094895_1908232490_n


That’s not for me… But I made it for the guests multiply times. They loved it. Wanna have more of it. Cool…

May you will like this?

1426_1_1436958953 read more


As last my lovely best wishes for all how are suffering from Anorexia


Please let us know anything at all... but we do not like spam!

