What about the delete button,it’s working (most of the times; when you need it the most, sure not always)

Starting with a up-date: please see ‘Others‘, (in Menu) thanks


😉 I saw somewhere;

“When I was madly in love with my very own dear, everything I saw made me think of him. My mind would constantly searching for him. It didn’t matter where I was at, or how many miles was between us. I was always hoping and wishing that I would run into him. Because being with him, was like living all the best moments of my life, over and over again. It was breathe taking. ♡ I never wanted to be away from him. He was my best friend, my lover, and my future life partner.” Mad Own Mind It Was Being All My Life

Dear Mia & 85 other blockers (bloggers) who like this… It’s sick!


RIP: Craigory Burch Jr.


Cankuzo through Ruyigi up to Bujumbura Rural Province … Cibitoke through Bubanza up to Makamba, people live in fear. They noted the passage of armed groups and young recruits. Some administrative confirm. Reporters from Iwacu tried to follow some tracks of these men.

Read more, click here


She noted that the article starts with the phrase “without prejudice to this constitution and other laws”, meaning that MPs should observe other laws when making contribution in the parliament. “Rights and privileges (for MPs) have not been put in place to suit personal interests of lawmakers. That being the case MPs are supposed to preserve and safeguard reputation of Parliament by being exemplary in observing the laws,” she said.

Read more, click here


I sit here waiting on you
A place so dear and true
The place I first heard your voice
As you quieted my thoughts, my heart rejoiced
From the peace that came over me
There, came your still small voice
Speaking kindness to my damaged heart
It was here, you would start
To show me who I am
You gave me beauty, from the ashes
You took my my sin, by the lashes
That exposed, your devotion and love
You revealed your amazing presence
The sweetness, the essence, of your love
You captured my heart, changed me from within
You became my invisible friend
You unveiled faith to me
You gave me eyes to see
You guided me to the door, I knocked
You opened, and my life unfolded
To the process of knowing, you
Truly love me

Copy and paste from here

Comment by Abeltje Quintijn; I am alone, not lonely. When someone is lonely he/she is in need of another to fill in the gap… emptyness. When someone is alone he/she does not need another to fill in… Because He/She is so full of it’s self.


To continue honoring the magnificent John Ronald Reuel Tolkien (1892-1973) info, I have decided to do a wishlist. If you keep up with my blog you know that I love The Hobbit, as well as The Lord Of The Rings. I am ashamed to say that my Tolkien repertoire does not extend beyond those. So, I have compiled a list of works by J.R.R. Tolkien that I most want to experience.

read more, click here

Please let us know anything at all... but we do not like spam!

