When understood properly this one fact removes nearly all excuses.

“What’s y-ours? ;-)” I found it on someone else website-page see here the full page

Let’s go back to the title: “When understood properly this one fact removes nearly all excuses.” Let me know you something… in according what I have heard excusses are lies…

Y’day, i could not write more, strange cause the owner from the hotel wanna close early, that’s a excusse, not a lie. So dear readers, sometimes people are talking not correctly. Also it took a long time for i could mention it, cause here in Nepal, electricity is on/off…

Back to the other page; ‘There are times when my body is tired, or broken, or both. Times when my spirit is thoroughly unwilling. Times when the well feels empty, when I have nothing to say; when my fingers are stiff and cold, my voice is silent, and the whole world seems haar-bleached, fog-bound, and grey. But I am a veteran at this game. I know her rules and I know her secrets. I have witnessed long the tricks and wiles of my opposition. I have been making music, writing things, and performing them live ever since I was 7 years old.  In terms of this I am an old lion; and I know well my jungle in darkness.


Mainwhile something else;


James has written something very truthfully, will read some more a ‘little’ later.


 

2016-01-18 / 12:53 @ The UNI Hotel, pokhara, nepal


I make music because……of the place that it comes from. The state I am in when I am making it. That place where time disappears and everything else dissolves. The place where fierce joy rises up, unbidden, like golden light filling a well. read more


My name is James Radcliffe and I am a 100% audience supported independent artist.  If you like what I do (and can afford it) then please consider buying some or all of my music.  Each purchase really makes a big difference to me and 10% of every sale goes to a charity which: houses, feeds, clothes, and educates orphaned children in Nepal. read more


About the last part; Dear James, do you know that from all money how has given after 25-04-2015 only 13 % had come to the victims? This in according with a facebook poster. Could be ! The Government is very corrupted. Can’t find it, may it’s dedated? Cause hulp organizations making big money out of helping. So be in Nepal and see for yourself that’s it will there in according with your wish. Not in the wrong-hand/pockets. Also i became aware of a children home, they got cloth for all children. When the man left to his country, the children home sold the cloth -as new- …


 

Please let us know anything at all... but we do not like spam!

