2016

Happy New Year


And now 2th of Januari… Times flies… I wanna tell you all kinds of things, but may I will get again blocked… As before… One person, I was talking about in previous posts, I was calling him ‘Stonedy’, I fired from the Hotel. And so the peace is back to the Hotel. Long ago, the Hotel had the name U and I (U & I) other people made it U’n’I… but the ‘ wasn’t allowed in the e-mail, so it became UNI. The UNI Hotel is for me the best Hotel in town. Not that I am the owner of it… but almost everything is possible, exept disturbance… The building owner lives with his wife (and other family members) in USA. There business is something with Pizza… Now funny part of it is, the don’t speak so well English… The building owners wife has a sister, and her son is now manager of the UNI Hotel. It’s Nauraj Pun


Please let us know anything at all... but we do not like spam!

