Blocks and Frustrations, must be in a relaxed way

…Hypocrites… is something. I am a simple man, doesn’t know what it means…

“my exclusive focus is on The UNI Hotel issues” That’s a serious joke. 😉 Someone suggested me to have a newspaper on the website. I found it a good idea. Now what? Started to make it, first all newspapers from one country, than next etc. found out, there are so-many. + my favorite; in multiply languages. Next. the view. I can get info from one newspaper, being not lazy, wanna have also others views, sample; news from/out USA + news from/out Russia. Visions from an issue in africa, by an african newspaper in their language. Surely people are to lazy, so it will get a click away, to the translation. … A Great Conspiracy against Our Race (for sale 45$) why not for free? Everyone needs to know, isn’t it? Possible but than you need a credit cart number. 10:44 UNI thing… + …

11:00… I think people are born bisexual and the make subconscious choices based on the pressures of society. I have no question in my mind about being bisexual. But I’m also a hypocrite: I would never date a girl who is bisexual, because that means they also sleep with men, and men are so dirty that I’d never sleep with a girl who had slept with a man. -Megan Fox-

11:03… going to have food… 11:12… Now I have it… mainwhile I am also thinking and planning… 11:19… plate empty, going to wash it, will bring the bucket with waist down so I can make it empty… 11:22… wanna do that a little later on… Cause on the moment no electricity. and so I can not be busy on the internet… 11:28… Did the music downloader on continue, will be back a little later… 12:00… Very busy, not even for guests…

Nice to know: “In about 600 BC, the Ancient Greeks discovered that rubbing fur on amber (fossilized tree resin) caused an attraction between the two – and so what the Greeks discovered was actually static electricity. Additionally, researchers and archeologists in the 1930’s discovered pots with sheets of copper inside that they believe may have been ancient batteries meant to produce light at ancient Roman sites. Similar devices were found in archeological digs near Baghdad meaning ancient Persians may have also used an early form of batteries.” read more


لمس الفراغ


(with thanks to Abdul Hafee)


13:46… find something also disturbing = “6 Unwritten Rules For Posting Content On Reddit“.

14:06… Guest wanna his 2nd B’fast; ok… and… yep; no electricity… * Did someone remember the title, of this page *

😉


14:46… I just found that the 650/- Nrs for the bustickets are not anymore, where they have to be… duh? 14:49… Someone on the phone (bad connection) wanna have the ph.nr. from the owner. 14:50… no coffee? ;-<


17:58… There I am again… Now too much air, so I have to close many doors, if not BANG… 18:00, quick action… now reading back, from a quiet ‘long time ago’, Here it is:

a journey of exploration; throughout the various heights, widths, depths and circumferences of our minds and experiences as far as they find their interpretation, beauty, and meaning … (source) I like that, no joke, very seriously: “Hello Daniel, I was exploring your blog yesterday, and I like what I see. Blessings and peace!” – “… I appreciate you taking the time to visit …”. On the total page, minus the reactions, I gave on just a part of the total a comment; “also posts of a biblical nature.” My favo.; Genesis 2:25 Why to be ashamed?… On this a reply in return; “Wonderful question =) Genesis 2:25 is heavily contrasted with Genesis 3:7 – where they are now ashamed at their nakedness after their disobedience to the Lord. Very striking contrast. You should check it out and see what you think =)” What do you think, not even with a question sign, but with a smilie =) That’s correct; ”

“after their disobedience”…

Just Obey, Do as I told you, don’t talk, don’t be free, be in a jail. Can you live like that? The real god is not a dictator, gives you what you need, your own choices, your own life, it’s your’s, you wanna F. it up, it’s upto you. Wanna sleep/dream, your choice. I want to be real, alive, free, I wanna be loved, not hated cause I have choicen to follow the mass. Leaders how are hungry for power, they wanna have multiply slaves.

My dear Brother, ‘bad’ fellows where so many, the jails were full, the leaders just sent them to other countries, to conquer them, previously Americans where people how lived there so long. White people stole their land.

Long time ago, the same on a other planet, the bad fellows has to leave, they spread all out, found earth, possessed it. The Commander God, most powerful, knew all. Yeah?”


Hello Daniel, I was exploring your blog yesterday, and I like what I see. Blessings and peace!

Liked by you and 1 other person


Never Mind… But here I can write, things what I want to write,… शान्ति प्रेम कृपया, सबै आवश्यकता, सबै आवश्यकता, कृपया प्रेम शान्ति (interpretation; “Peace & Love please, needs all, all needs, please Love & Peace”)


I just take John 1:1  = a long story, “The same was in the beginning with God.” *The Same, The Beginning & God, or backwords; God, The Beginning & The Same. Question: ‘can you follow me?’ ‘do you understand’, what I like to share? 2nd hands questions & 2nd hands answers? No. Something New, Fresh, without a ‘long story’ about the past, about what is going to come. Cause when you do that, the ‘here’ the ‘now’ goes lost.


Now I take an other book, ‘same, same, little diference’. The Qur’an. It say’s; “To Him is your return all together. [It is] the promise of Allah [which is] truth. Indeed, He begins the [process of] creation and then repeats it that He may reward those who have believed and done righteous deeds, in justice. But those who disbelieved will have a drink of scalding water and a painful punishment for what they used to deny.”


19:38… Have to go to shop, will be back! عودة الى الوراء

19:54… My body needs to see a toilet, … always something. 19:57… rest a bit. 20:08… The gate is already closed, but may, someone will come late? could be. In a way the door is always open. And in a way the door can be closed for those who will ‘dis-obey’. There are rules like; behaviour, politeness, etc.


20:19…“after their disobedience”… “in justice”? It where rules made by God, “Just Obey, Do as I told you, don’t talk, don’t be free, be in a jail. Can you live like that? The real god is not a dictator, gives you what you need, your own choices, your own life, it’s your’s.” By birth, they (‘grown-ups’) knows better, more wise, older, more experienced etc. Your life is like that of a slave. I don’t wanna be a slave, I wanna be free, surely free of cost; ‘free is when you doen’t have to pay, or do nothing, you gotta be free’ -Frank Zappa-


20:31… As you see; it’s is, was and will be very complex. absolute not simple. Choices you have to make, there are ready-made choices which are not made by you. Path’s walked by multiply, compleet distroyed. They have no future. ‘There is a beginning and a end’ on this. Living here, now, this very moment, without past, without future, is the best to do.


20:45…

Happiness doen't need a reason, Un-Happiness needs a reason. The poor boy, he doesn't have a choice... Do we have?
😉 “ينتشر كل مكان. من السهل جداً الوقوع في فخاخ العادة السرية، الشهوة، والنجاسة…”

23:18…

Peace is more than the silence of cannons,
Health is much more than just no disease;
Civilisation is more than mere techno-ology,
Ecology more than saving big trees.

Spirituality is more than good Sunday sermons,
Science is more than fast shuttles in space;
Happiness more than a well filled fat belly,
No state is higher that this live human race.

Man is much more than just bone and strong sinew,
Thoughts are much more than just dreams in the dust,
The God you are seeking is hidden within you,
Life is a spiral, progression, a must.

With many peaceful blessings

Geoffrey
Stargazer liked your post
11:47… The lang stay guest came… I will go for drinking water.

01:06 (AM) Not only drinking water is here, but also the potato boil, what I need today, for someones b’fast

01:23 (AM)

Blocks and Frustrations, must be in a relaxed wayPlz Do not click the picture above… DON’T…

Please let us know anything at all... but we do not like spam!

