About pain and writing

cancer killing recipeclick here to read more


Cancer? What cancer?

It has been a four months since my Gout problems started. Pain and discomfort. I’m trying to find the way to stop it. Doing lots of research
But Gout is a very elusive problem. It affects different people in different ways. And different diet and remedies work for different people.
And it is hard to figure out what to eat if you have a food allergies, Gout diet restrictions and you have to stay strong to keep a Cancer from coming back.
Here is a list of the foods and remedies what I’m eating lately: Alfalfa Sprouts, Almond Milk, Avocados, Bananas, Beet Root, Blueberries, Broccoli, Carrots, Celery, Chicken, Dark Chocolate, Coconut Oil, Cranberries, Cucumber, Dandelion, Egg Whites, Flax Meal, Garlic, Ginger, Grapes, Hawthorn Berries, Honey, Olive Oil, Papaya, Pasta, Pau D’Arco, Peanut Butter, Pears, Pineapple, Potato, Home Made Soups, Tea, Tofu, Turmerick, Watermelon, and Water – Lots of it!
Of course I don’t eat everything off it every day… 🙂 . But my pain and discomfort continue for so many weeks.
But I think I finally found the right remedy in the local Health Store! GOUCH! It’s made by Redd Remedies (www.reddremedies.com). They say: promotes healthy Uric Acid levels, supports normal Kidney function, encourages a healthy inflammatory response.
I’m gonna give it a try. It is my last hope. Otherwise I will have to go to the Doctor, and… I don’t want to talk about it…
I ask my Friend: “Can you die of Gout?”
And She said: “I don’t think so. But you may wish you were dead”. 🙂 . I like her raw sense of humor.
So now my cancer worries become my second priority… First I have to win the Battle with Gout…
Thank you for your support. God Bless you.
oneanna65

See you a little later, I am a little bit on holliday… too much pain… too much sleep… got myself 3 types of canser, but still no answer, cause medication, doctor, hospital isn’t my choice! your’s? please tell me! -Abeltje Quintijn-

Please let us know anything at all... but we do not like spam!

