Mason Hudge

I was 15 and I just wanted to get it over with already. So, I did what any experience seeking, teenaged sociopath would do.  I slept with the first idiot who came along. That’s right, to lose my virginity. His name was Mason Hudge but I like to refer to him as Mason Huge. Soon you will understand why.
Huge was in the same grade as I was. Unlike me, he was into the heavy metal scene. Huge wore all black, combat boots and a spiked collar. He didn’t have much of a personality and he was really short. Also, I’m pretty sure Huge thought he was a vampire. After making out with half the neighborhood my freshman year and being called a tease, I decided I was finally ready to see what all the fuss was about. That and I was hanging out with my new friend Butterfly who was probably the biggest slut that ever lived. “*****, I can’t believe you are still a virgin! I have slept with 18 people and I’m younger than you. Sex is amazing, you have to try it.” “OK, Butterfly. But with who?” “Don’t you have a crush on anyone?” “Well, there I this guy in my math class who is kinda cute.” “Do it with him!” The next day I was sitting in my math class when Huge approached me. I can’t even remember what stupid thing he said to me but I cut to the chase pretty quickly. “Huge, what are you doing after school this week? We should hang out.” “My parents will be gone on Wednesday, do you want to come over. I might be able to get us a few beers.” “Wednesday is fine, I’ll walk home with you.” I said. That next Wednesday I followed my little death rock Munchkin home and into his room. Huge pointed to my studded bracelet, “that’s really cool. Can I borrow it?” “Uh, I guess,” I said before taking it off and handing it to him. My Metallic-man grabbed me by the hair and pulled me onto his bed. We started making out. Then, that little fucker bit me! I don’t mean a love bite either. This guy laid into me like I was a juicy steak. He didn’t stop, he was trying to draw blood. I wanted to scream out in pain but I didn’t want him to think I was a wimp. Plus, I really wanted to get the sex thing over with. I pulled off his pants. “Are you OK with this?” He asked me. I nodded without looking down or anywhere near his wooden stake for that matter. He reached into his drawer and pulled out a condom. I hid under the blankets with my eyes closed until he was done putting it on. Next, he rolled on top of me. I could feel him fumbling with something down there but I wasn’t sure what he was doing. He bit me again while rocking back and forth on top of me for about 30 seconds. That was it. Huge got up and started getting dressed, “my mom will be home in about 15 minutes so you should probably go.” I was really confused but I got dressed. Huge walked me to his front door. “Can I have my bracelet back now?” “I’ll give it you in school tomorrow,” he answered before shutting his door. I started my hour long decent home on foot. As I was waking my way through the darkening ghetto I reflected on what had just happened. I had just lost my virginity, I had had sex and I didn’t even feel it. Something must be terribly wrong with me or maybe I had the loosest vagina ever. Could it be that I didn’t have any nerves down there? That couldn’t be the case because I could feel it when I pee’d. Sometimes it even hurt when I inserted tampons but I had just had sex and felt nothing. What could this mean? I decided I had better ask all my friends. That next day I did just that. “*****, you had sex but didn’t feel it? What did it look like? Was it big?” “I didn’t look at it! I was too scared!” Everyone pretty much came to the same conclusion, Huge must have not been huge after all. He must have been very small.
Several weeks passed and I had pretty much forgotten all about this. I wasn’t speaking to Huge because he never did bring me back my bracelet. I was hanging out at the park with a group of friends when it happened. I was introduced to an angel, his name was Leo and he was beautiful. As it turned out Leo lived a state away with his mom but spent every other weekend in town visiting his dad. His dad lived just a few blocks from me. Leo and I clicked right away. We spent that entire weekend together. I was sad when Leo left but couldn’t wait for his return. Two weeks later Leo was back. I had fantasized about him the entire two weeks he was gone and had decided, upon his arrival I was going let him penetrate me. I knocked on his dads apartment door around 8:00  in the morning that day. Leo had went out of his way to make sure his dad bought me a bottle of Strawberry Boonsfarm, my 15 year old drink of choice, before leaving for work that morning. Awww, how sweet. Leo thought he had to liquor me up first, he didn’t know that I wasn’t planning on being a challenge. I sipped on my headache juice and made out with my sexy, seven inch Godsend. After about 45 minutes, Leo invited me into his fathers bed. I laid on my back and then I whispered softly to him, “Do you have a condom?” “Oh! You want to…I mean.. YAH! Right here, hang on!” Leo slipped on his penis cover before slipping inside of me. What I felt next I was not expecting. I was being forced open by something big and strong. It was very awkward. Hooray! I couldn’t let him know my shock, I made some moaning sounds because TV had taught me I was supposed to. I tried to wiggle my hips to his rhythm but I had no clue what I was doing or feeling.

I WAS DEFINITELY FEELING SOMETHING!

I WAS DEFINITELY FEELING SOMETHING!


When it was all over Leo rolled to the other side and looked at me. “Are you on your period?” He shyly asked. “No.” “Wait, were you a virgin?” He almost yelled in shock. I stared at him blankly. Leo jumped up, “Why didn’t you tell me?” I just shrugged. What was I going to tell him? I didn’t even know I was still a virgin. I was just glad that I had felt it. I continued to date Leo for another visit or two, until the incident happened, but that’s another story.

 You should really go read THIS next! heart

>Story from: click here

There will be an reaction on this article, called; “Boy’s Home”
Please let us know anything at all... but we do not like spam!

