The Illusion of Satan


“The Illusion of Satan
Welcome
My name is John
Why are there nearly “13,000″ followers here and in the web listening? My counts are not accurate, they are not registering new followers, until wordpress I.T does a reset. Over “1,800″ new followers since the last repair 9 weeks ago.
for more info, please click here

Illusion

Illusion
Illusion

 

Satan

Satan
Satan

Time Machine


 

Time Macchine
Time Machine

What you think about this site, please click here, and please let me know!, thanks

About the Time Machine, I should like to write a story… That later on, now I have to Go, sorry… but it’s a very nice story, written all ready on paper, but not yet on the Internet…
2 thoughts on “The Illusion of Satan

  1. “this is already enough 4 me!” You like Others, click others, that you don’t have a subscription… p.s. Or they liked this block/artical, or they took a subscription, (or both) kind of free AD’s

    Like

  2. I subscribed myself three days ago to this site, but in the meantime I have unsubscribed myself again. All this biblical fixation is not my “cup of tea” and it makes me nervous. Also I don’t want to “overload” my mailbox with daily updates, except for your blog, this is already enough 4 me!

    Like

Please let us know anything at all... but we do not like spam!

