Prayer Requests

Sounds good: Prayer Requests
Prayer Requests

For More Information: see this website

Than my Request is to Pray for these people in need, I am poor, but not that much…


Prayer Requests
Prayer Requests

What we read, watch, and listen to impacts our minds. I try to avoid things that will disturb my soul or disagree with my spirit. I rarely watch reality shows with bickering and fighting. I’d rather digest inspiring, educational, or uplifting brain food. Just like the body, our minds are capable of filtering out toxic materials and retaining healthy materials. Beware, too much junk food will rot a soul. Knowledge is power! What type of stuff is your mind digesting? Feed your soul healthy! Read more…


Please visit this site, thanks

 

Please let us know anything at all... but we do not like spam!

