WILLIAM THE BUTLER

You have seen this side? click

WILLIAM THE BUTLER
WILLIAM THE BUTLER

 

Food, ehh football fan? I am not… I mean if my friends playing in the park, I have no-problem’s with looking at them… In Brazil…

Now What
Now What

The game (in according with me) MONEY… advertise… how much the players, loose or win, will get? anyhow, you like you look at t.v. or live, if you have enough money to go there click

I just say something… “someone’s lost there home’s, cause the government wanna ‘make’ a fucking lot of money?” click

Remember that once upon a time you were the fastest sperm out of 300,000,000 other sperms. source

Please let us know anything at all... but we do not like spam!

