Shit happens, but remember: Also happy happens!

Sad news
Sad news

I got an e-mail, someone I know very well, wrote me a strange letter…

“I want to make a end off my life, possible, you will get the Bad News, after you read this, best wish (name)”

I wrote back, “what man? If you need some help, you know where I am living!”

The Bad news is, he never got that letter…

Shit happens, but remember: Also happy happens!

One thought on “Shit happens, but remember: Also happy happens!

  1. Some comes, some goes… where coming from, where going to? something something you can get on the internet… in according me me, more than 75% is just enjoyment… Even people how wanna make you afraid of dead… for what? think because they afraid of the whole… why to share this kind of bull shit? – Share Happiness, Bliss, You wanna be happy, spread happy, from the heard, not out of thoughts… most of them are just from others, could be correct, could be wrong… May a moment you are happy with it… see it on an other time, but don’t forget, to bee happy, Thanks.

    Like

Please let us know anything at all... but we do not like spam!

