G-8 Summit in Russia

Seven World Powers Suspend Preparations for G-8 Summit in Russia 🙂

source

 

Be all the day happy!

I never notice this click

I don’t like fan’s, I don’t like followers, now what?

Just one more… 🙂

love you!

Today, I went to ? like a school before school, I told something what is written by Frank Zappa: “What’s the ugliest part of your body, some say your noise, some say your thous, but i think it’s your mind…” cool isn’t it?

those
those
Please let us know anything at all... but we do not like spam!

