Too gede prama

PleaseSee:http://gedepramascompassion.com/words-of-wisdom/Thank’s

In the night a strange dream, in color, I went to the toilet, just as normal, my door open, outside door open, toilet door open, going to the right, pent down, and my penis to the toilet, In my dream I pissed in the toilet, in real… Oops… (I pissed in my bed) 🙂

Now 7 years in Nepal, before in India… First Time… Think I become old… 

PS. I lost your latest reaction… ? (new Mouse)

Now I have to go back home, cause my pressure cooker is on the fire (slow)

See you later,

Sw. Prem Ojas

Recognized by H.H. the Daila Lama and H.H. Osho, cool isn’t it?
Please let us know anything at all... but we do not like spam!

